5a6a1d84bc · Update sign-msix.yml · Updated 2025-03-05 18:58:06 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?