a44b3424ee · Delete .github/workflows/this-is-the-one.yml · Updated 2024-07-23 09:44:16 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?