ef7fa21167 · Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' · Updated 2022-01-02 22:07:52 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?