72161148d8 · Migrate libsparse build to Makefile; merge ext4_utils build again · Updated 2016-05-23 07:21:03 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?