9bbba69546 · Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' · Updated 2018-01-29 14:29:05 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?