c79f6ab650 · README.md: Add AUR link · Updated 2021-05-17 13:18:27 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?