85d276bce0 · Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/GP-4229_dev747368_fix_programstartinglocation_blockingdialog--SQUASHED' · Updated 2024-01-18 11:21:50 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?