880f04c1df · Add extended DXGI formats for ASTC · Updated 2023-02-14 13:31:06 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?