3b5eca9af6 · Add support for encoding/decoding individual files · Updated 2023-07-14 07:33:15 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?