1a2994cb71 · README.md: add basic information and deploy guide · Updated 2021-07-28 14:32:59 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?