76bad3dc97 · v5.0tu: rename v0.9.2-rc1 to v0.9.2-rc, bump tag · Updated 2025-02-18 06:00:55 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?