91efb36eb8 · update: Basic theme functionality (Less buggy) · Updated 2026-04-07 08:22:05 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?