f3d5396d7b · Auto-update list from Issue #2 · Updated 2026-05-17 15:06:06 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?