b7b3d5c427 · don't need to rebuild prebuilt dist/ · Updated 2025-11-20 07:14:01 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?