f1775f8f3c · Merge pull request #9 from kedai/enable-proxy-configuration · Updated 2024-09-20 03:53:50 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?