eb2c866bf5 · Sync r54p2-02eac0 · Updated 2026-03-15 09:09:35 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?