6be2347233 · Merge pull request #7 from Flone-dnb/master · Updated 2025-05-04 06:38:39 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?