f25c4475a3 · menu: default the power LED selection to on, matching the boot state · Updated 2026-07-07 13:03:06 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?